4 items
Get up to 60% off
True ClassicModel in mix colors tee shirt
35% OFF
3 paquet

Select Size:

S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars 47 Reviews
Regular price€117,00Discounted price€76,05
Par rapport à l’achat individuel au prix fort.
Only €25,35 per item
True ClassicLot de 9 boxers multicolores
Paquet de 9

Select Size:

S
M
L
XL
2XL
Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars 138,00 Reviews
€234,00
True ClassicAll Black, pack de 3
35% OFF
3 paquet

Select Size:

S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
4XL
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars 47 Reviews
Regular price€117,00Discounted price€76,05
Par rapport à l’achat individuel au prix fort.
Only €25,35 per item
True ClassicLot de 3 t-shirts à col rond tons gris
35% OFF
3 paquet

Select Size:

S
M
L
XL
2XL
3XL
Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars 47 Reviews
Regular price€117,00Discounted price€76,05
Par rapport à l’achat individuel au prix fort.
Only €25,35 per item

Chemises de sport pour hommes

Les chemises de sport True Classic offrent des caractéristiques d'évacuation de l'humidité, de séchage rapide et de contrôle des odeurs. Chaque chemise de sport est conçue avec un mélange de polyester de qualité et de spandex pour un confort ultime multi-extensible. De plus, les chemises de sport True Classic incluent un UPF 30, bloquant 97% des radiations UV et/ou des rayons UV lors des jours particulièrement ensoleillés.

Chemises de Sport pour Hommes Les chemises de sport True Classic sont disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs, y compris le noir, le gris chiné charcoal, le bleu marine chiné, le gris clair chiné, l'indigo chiné, et le vert militaire chiné. Chaque chemise de sport est accompagnée d'une couture latérale classique signature offrant le meilleur look et ajustement.

Vous pouvez choisir parmi notre collection de t-shirts pour un style décontracté avec tout le confort. Notre lot de 6 t-shirts chiné de base à col rond est un choix populaire, comportant six couleurs, un tissu minimisant le rétrécissement et des étiquettes imprimées douces pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l'activité.

Comment Porter Votre Sportswear Vous pouvez associer un polo sportif True Classic avec l'un de nos pantalons chino ou shorts pour une esthétique décontractée et professionnelle. Pour les jours de travail à domicile, les jours de match et tous les jours intermédiaires, nos t-shirts à col rond se marient bien avec l'un de nos joggings pour hommes. Parcourez notre collection de chemises de sport True Classic pour trouver l'association parfaite.

Select Size:

8 items
All in One 3-Pack
Gift Set
-20%
3-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $99.97 Discounted price $79.99
Only $26.66 per item!
Stay in Bed 3-Pack
Gift Set
-20%
3-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $119.97 Discounted price $95.99
Only $31.99 per item!
In Bed 6-Pack
Gift Set
-20%
6-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $134.94 Discounted price $107.99
Only $17.99 per item!
Model in mix colors tee shirt
-27%
3-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $74.97 Discounted price $54.99
Only $18.33 per item!
In Bed Boxer Trunk 9-Pack
Gift Set
-45%
9-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $179.91 Discounted price $98.99
Only $10.99 per item!
Essentials 9-Pack
-45%
9-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $224.91 Discounted price $122.99
Only $13.66 per item!
All Black 3-Pack
3-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $74.97 Discounted price $59.99
Only $19.99 per item!
Season Essentials 6-Pack
Pack Of The Week
6 Days Left
-60%
6-Pack
Select Size:
Regular price $197.94 Discounted price $78.99
Only $13.16 per item!
$50.00 - $250.00

Men’s Activewear Shirts

True Classic activewear shirts provide moisture wicking, quick dry, and odor control features. Every activewear shirt is crafted with a blend of quality polyester and spandex for the ultimate multi-stretch comfort. Plus, True Classic activewear shirts include UPF 30, blocking 97% of UV radiation and/or UV rays on those extra sunny days.

Men’s Activewear Shirts

True Classic activewear shirts are available in a wide range of colors including black, charcoal heather gray, heather navy, heather light gray, heather indigo, and heather military green. Every activewear shirt comes with a signature classic side seam offering the best look and fit.

You can choose from our collection of active crew neck tees for casual style with all the comfort. Our heather staple active crew neck t-shirt 6-pack is a popular pick featuring six colors, minimal-shrink fabric, and soft screen-printed tags so you can focus on being active.

How to Style Your Activewear

You can pair a True Classic active polo with any of our chino pants and shorts for a casual, professional aesthetic. For work from home days, game days, and every day in between, our active crew neck tees look great with any of our men’s joggers. Browse our collection of True Classic activewear shirts to find the perfect match.